Frequently asked questions
NEVER- We will never require recipients to have to pay to watch videos that were left for them.
All of your videos will be stored and released as scheduled. However you will not be able to add any more videos nor will you be able to edit the videos you already have published.
When you delete your account, all of the videos you have recorded will be removed from the site/app and we will non longer store any of your data.
Easy. Backups and backups to the backups. We have the videos stored in 3 different locations for extra security and to prevent the likelyhood of the videos being lost.